One Hundred Percent

Posted: September 24, 2011 by chuckspears in Humor, Music, Pop Culture

Verse One

Mother fuckas made a million off of presets on a triton

Makes it hard to really remember the titans

Shit is so watered down gotta buy out the bar

Bottle service, nah my purpose is to dry out the tap

My question Baby girl when you gonna try out the star

Get so smashed that I crash and fly out the car

I swing my arms like a test dummy on the dance floor

Only got in cause I used to smoke with dude at the door

Got a degree but it Celsius hard to convert

Fahrenheit 911 still puttin in work

A.B. To chuck Spears chuck spears at a tank

Stack money, but don’t keep money in a bank

Fill up a shoebox without moving blue tops

Bang on the system like kids from the boondocks

Fucking with chuck, must be puffing moon rocks

You riding high till I make the balloon pop

Can’t take reality so now I consume scotch

Piss on your dreams from the penthouse rooftop

This dude stop, not ’til I pimp like Larry flint

Hustler and a gent keep it one hundred percent

Chorus x 2

Never fifty/fifty – steady 100 percent

Jimmy Hoffa ya clique bury ya under cement

Taking this shit to places that none of ya went

Want to start on my level but ya stuck on the bench

 

Verse Two

Used to, hold the door for chicks like Johnny Be Good

Now I bang ’em in the bathroom like Mami we, good?

Throw up the peace sign, throw up in the next stall

Then jump on the stage and holla, Yes Yes Y’all

We Don’t stop, throw your hands in the air

And say Ho, grab my nuts. See? I just don’t care

Cause it ain’t even at a show there ain’t even a mic

On a table in a diner rapping with a butter knife

Missed the gig, didn’t show up it was the other night

Am I wrong for that, these days I don’t do nothin right

I’m dead wrong, but good thing I’m the true and livin’

Try to check me on it, I’m like come on, who ya kiddin’

I’m Chuck, Part Samson, Part Charles Manson

MMM Bop I’m Part Hanson, just start dancin

No reason to stand still I like moving targets

My Spit got you open like a dike chewing carpet

 

Chorus x 2

Never fifty/fifty – steady 100 percent

Jimmy Hoffa ya clique bury ya under cement

Taking this shit to places that none of ya went

Want to start on my level but ya stuck on the bench

Leave a Reply

