Eating Your Lunch!!!

Posted: August 17, 2011 by chuckspears in Music, Smut

I got into rap to make music that can inspire and uplift people. To write songs my mother could listen to with pride.

This is NOT one of those songs.

I’m fuckin you girl son, I’m fuckin your girl
I ain’t even got a job and I’m fuckin your girl
I’m crashin into your whip, wrenckin your your whip
Don’t even got insurance and I’m wreckin your whip
Snatching your chain, money, I’m snatching your chain
Ain’t even got a weapon and I’m snatching your chain
Sittin on your toilet and releasing the funk
Snatch your plate off the table and I’m eating ya lunch

I don’t even know you, but you look like the type
To talk tougher than leather and run from a fight
Like granny’s pet dog bark is worse than your bite
Lips look like your bad habit is working the pipe
In prison, the weakest dude gets all in ya shit
Just saying to bitches it’s rude to call you a bitch
Not that I’m the biggest toughest meanest hombre
But mofos in san francisco say you beyond gay
Words and actions more questionable than Kanye
Might as well have on a pink wig and lingerie
Maybe I’m hatin seen you hugged up on a model chick
Looking like a reject that builds paper rocket ships
Or maybe it was the day to date your opposite
Either way I decided to find you a bunch of rocks to kick
I’m not even green eyed with it, you don’t deserve ya spot
But you deserve everything that’s coming, in case you forgot

I’m fuckin you girl son, I’m fuckin your girl
I ain’t even got a job and I’m fuckin your girl
I’m crashin into your whip, wrenckin your your whip
Don’t even got insurance and I’m wreckin your whip
Snatching your chain, money, I’m snatching your chain
Ain’t even got a weapon and I’m snatching your chain
Sittin on your toilet and releasing the funk
Snatch your plate off the table and I’m eating ya lunch

Leave a Reply

